TOWN OF FREEDOM residents ONLY!! Tire Day is Saturday, July 11, 2020 • 8a.m. - 2p.m. • Freedom Town Garage • N4245 Highway E

Park Committee

The Park Committee for the Town of Freedom is composed of five (5) members appointed by the Town Board.  The term of each member shall be three (3) years and until a successor is appointed and qualified.  If the office of any Committee member becomes vacant, the vacancy shall then be filled by appointment of the Town Board.   

Current Park Committee members include:

Kevin Schuh (Chairperson)
Mike Heindl
Pam LaPlant
Brian Daul