Vine Road between CTH S and CTH E is closed due to high water.

Plan Commission

The Plan Commission for the Town of Freedom is composed of five (5) members appointed by the Town Board.  The term of each member shall be three (3) years and until a successor is appointed and qualified.  If the office of any Commission member becomes vacant, the vacancy shall then be filled by appointment of the Town Board.   

Current Plan Commission members include:

Brandon Conrad (Chairperson)  
Henry McKenna
Ron Mashlan              
Dan Reinke    
Mark Dollevoet
Chris Evers
Pam LaPlant